Return to Headlines

NERSBA Holds NHS Inductions

The NERSBA National Honor Society held it's 5th annual induction ceremony on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm in the Performing Arts Center. NHS Officers Aaron Bell, Shelby Morgan, Kayla Swiatkowski and Hope Barber presented the standards of excellence: scholarship, service, leadership and character. Faculty Advisors Mrs. Christi Rogerson and Mrs. Connie Smith recognized each new inductee during the candlelighting and certificate presentation. Mr. Hal Davis congratulated these scholars with a few closing remarks. A reception in the Student Center followed the induction ceremony.

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 NHS Inductees 

Kaitlin Basley

Hope McKeel

Kimirah Bell

Madison Nay

Rebecca Buck

Michelle Olivares

Kent Bullock

Leslie Osorio Pascual

Ethan Carrow

Trinity Owens

Haley Clayborne

Taevon Roach

Olivia-Grace Coffey

Danford Shipman

Lena Cox

Jordyn Turner

Morgan Deans

Jaliyah Tann

Avey Gobellan-Ponce

Anna Tawes

Jemarus Gordon

Darby Waters

Autumn Kraft

Hailie Waters

Cadence Lewis

Zachary Watford

Claire Lundy

Sarah Wilson